Forbidden Love
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I am neither good, nor bad, neither angel nor devil, I am a man, I am a vampire. -Michael Romkey (I, Vampire)

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Dragomir past!!!

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Darkestic

Darkestic

Dragomir past!!! Empty
PostSubject: Dragomir past!!!   Dragomir past!!! Icon_minitimeFri Sep 25, 2009 3:46 am

Dragomir past

What happened to the others

By: Darkestic

((I got bored and figured it might be fun to do. so don't kill me please if I screwed up on a few things. I have never written in this style before.))

Dragomir past!!! 1
Introduction

Life is sometimes cruel; it always was for me as a child. Being a princess in my father’s imperial palace was something I did not like for I am a prisoner. Though I love my family and understand why father wants me around, I hate being used. Like the way I have to be by his side whenever a new guest comes so I can tell him if they are good or bad; that is my gift. Able to feel somewhat of what someone is thinking. Sad isn’t it, how my father uses me like this while my brothers just sit there as my mother and baby sister walk with the concubines. My brothers they both had different mothers, and me and my baby sister had the same. We were from the main wife and my brothers were from concubines. Sad how a woman doesn’t have a say, but I keep my mouth shut. Shut for all eternity as I am forced to sing to entertain my family with my angelic voice and point out right from wrong. It’s wrong it’s wrong of them to do this to me; but I smile. Smile like there is nothing wrong, that is the way of the Japanese princess whom is to marry the top admiral of my father’s army when I turn seventeen. I’m ten right now, and wait…who is that.